Comfortable two-bedroom apartment in Grecheskaya str., 5

Are you looking for decent housing in Odessa? You want to live in a comfortable environment and cannot find a suitable apartment? We are happy to assist you. Excellent option to stay in Odessa is two bedroom apartment in Grecheskaya str., 5 in Odessa. Beautiful apartment in the heart of the city, for daily rent.

You can book an apartment by phone

+38 (050) 316-38-91 Anna

ViberWhatsAppTelegram

.

. 

flat for rent in odessa 1001 nights

 

Download photos in one archive   Downloads

83 m2 apartment is located in new building, on the 8th floor of a modern nine-storey building in one block from Deribasovskaya str. The main advantage is security: availability of paid guarded parking, gate with a combination lock and guard. There is a restaurant “Babel Fish” and a bank on the ground floor.

2 bedroom apartment = 2 bedrooms + kitchen. This apartment in Odessa can truly be called fabulous. You can only look at the unusual round bed fitted by crocodile skin. Original design solution throughout the apartment leaves no one indifferent. Lovely furniture, modern appliances, stylish design – everything for a comfortable stay and rest.

 

For you in the apartment: furniture | balcony | 2 conditioners | electric cooker| microwave oven | electric teapot | toaster | refrigerator | jacuzzi with aero and hydro-massage | hair dryer | washing machine | iron | ironing board | 2 plasma TVs | 2 DVDs | high-speed WI-FI | tableware | cutlery | designer linen | towels.

Guests are allowed to smoke indoors. With prior arrangement pets are allowed.

To create a more comfortable living conditions for all of our guests a wide range of additional services are offered. Accommodation order is also detailed on our site (check-in, check-out, etc.).

 Rent two bedroom apartment in Grecheskaya str., 5 in the center of Odessa.

For any questions you can contact us.
You can book an apartment by phone

+38 (050) 316-38-91 Anna

ViberWhatsAppTelegram

.

. 

We can create comfortable living conditions for you and thereby make your stay in Odessa more enjoyable and unforgettable!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Комфортабельная двухкомнатная квартира по ул. Греческая, 5 «1001 ночь»

Вы ищете достойное жилье в Одессе? Вы хотите жить в комфортных условиях и не можете найти подходящую для этого квартиру? Мы с радостью Вам поможем. Отличным вариантом для проживания посуточно в Одессе является двухкомнатная квартира по ул. Греческая, 5 в Одессе.

Прекрасная квартира в центре Одессы, посуточно

Забронировать

1001ночь 2-комнатная квартира

Скачать фото одним архивом   Downloads

Квартира площадью 83 м2 располагается в элитной новостройке, на 8 этаже современного девятиэтажного дома в одном квартале от ул. Дерибасовская. Преимущество — безопасность: наличие платной охраняемой парковки, ворот с кодовым замком, охраны. На первом этаже здания ресторан «Бабель фиш», банк.

Двухкомнатные апартаменты — 2 спальни + кухня. Данную квартиру посуточно в Одессе действительно можно назвать сказочной. Достаточно только взгляда на нереальную круглую кровать, обтянутую крокодиловой кожей. Оригинальное дизайнерское решение всей квартиры не оставляет равнодушным. Прекрасная мебель, современная техника, стильный дизайн — все для комфортабельного проживания и отдыха.

Для вас в квартире: мебель | балкон | 2 кондиционера | электроплита | микроволновка | электрочайник | тостер | холодильник | джакузи c аэро и гидро массажем | фен | стиральная машина | утюг | гладильная доска | 2 плазменных телевизора | 2 DVD | скоростной WI-FI | посуда | столовые приборы | фирменное постельное белье | комплекты полотенец.

Возможно проживание с животными (предварительно оговаривается). Также разрешено курение в помещении.

Для создания большего комфорта для постояльцев мы предоставляем широкий спектр дополнительных услуг (детская кроватка, услуги трансфера, прачечная).

На нашем сайте Вы можете ознакомиться с порядком проживания (заселение, выезд и др.).

Снять посуточно двухкомнатную квартиру по ул. Греческая, 5 в центре Одессы.

Забронировать квартиру посуточно Вы можете непосредственно на нашем сайте, нажав «забронировать«, или по телефону:

+38 (050) 316 38 91

По любым вопросам Вы можете связываться с нами.

Забронировать

Мы можем создать для Вас комфортные условия для проживания и тем самым сделать ваш отдых в Одессе еще более приятным и незабываемым!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *